Skip to content
📞 03 65 87 03 59

Cart

Your cart is empty

Esprit 40th - Comète 40th

Enceintes Bibliothèques Hi-Fi


Sale price1.500 € the pair
Color:Santos Rosewood
Excellent
High-Fidelity Passive Speaker
Rooms from 10 to 35m²
Magesium Horn Tweeter
16cm (6") Natural Cellulose Midwoofer
Power Handling 90 W
Recommended Amp Power: 25 - 130 Watts (8ohms)
Single Terminal Block

Hi-Fi Bookshelf Speaker - 40th Anniversary Comète

The Comète bookshelf speaker has seduced generations of audiophiles with its spacious sound and incredible delivery of lower frequencies. This 40th Anniversary Edition follows the same principles and benefits from the latest optimizations of the Antal model.

It features new rose gold anodized magnesium dome tweeter, offering high efficiency and controlled distortion. Magnesium combines two desired qualities: lightness and rigidity. It also has a new midrange/bass driver in natural cellulose paper, this time with an engine and suspensions adapted for a wider spectrum of sound. Clarity, details of the vocal range, and incredible delivery of lower frequencies are its main qualities.

Each speaker integrates an accessory kit with various adaptable spikes to be used depending on your flooring. They enable decoupling by eliminating unwanted vibrations; so only the sound quality remains.
The 40th Anniversary Edition has been designed and developed with thoroughness to offer you an exceptional music experience. With its dedicated speaker stand, the S04 40th Anniversary, this speaker will be perfect for rooms smaller than 25m2.

KEYPOINTS

🇫🇷 MADE IN FRANCE

WATCH THE VIDEO

French Craftsmanship

For the past 40 years, TRIANGLE has been designing and assembling its prestigious speakers in our workshop in Soissons. The team of engineers is working closely with production, thus ensuring unparalleled manufacturing quality and compliance with very precise and detailed specifications.

TRIANGLE’s traditional craftsmanship is based on our employees’ long experience, some of whom have been with the company for more than 35 years. The different components are controlled and carefully assembled, to achieve the utmost finish and acoustic quality.

Each speaker is subject to strict acoustic controls. Measurements in an anechoic chamber and a numbered certificate of authenticity ensure the uniqueness of the loudspeakers produced in the factory.

ESPRIT 40th Technology

LEARN MORE

Magnesium Dome

The unprecedented use of a composite dome in rose gold anodized magnesium, offers the tweeter high efficiency, controlled distortion, and excellent directivity. Magnesium combines two desired qualities: lightness and rigidity.

Midrange in cellulose paper membrane

The material made out of 100% natural cellulose paper is a paper fiber without any surface treatment, supplying a natural sound without coloration.

New generation Woofer

Providing significant performance upgrade, the Antal 40th Anniversary incorporates a new generation of bass drivers for high impact and musicality. The membrane is a unique composition of two types of wood pulp coupled with flax combined with carbon fiber, limiting distortion despite its long throw. The driver has a generously sized engine, ensuring excellent control and great sharpness.

New finishes

RARE WOOD VARIETY & PINK ALUMINUM

Three new shades of wood add undeniable elegance to this 40th Anniversary Edition. The various tints and wood grains of the Santos rosewood are enhanced by a glossy finish for a unique look with enchanting reflections. The blond Sycamore shade seduces by its elegance and serenity. Adorned with a single layer of mat varnish, the material and nature of the wood take center stage. And the golden oak is authentic and slightly honey-colored wood.

A subtle rose gold anodization of the speaker’s trim rings completes this limited edition.

A noble & unique product, reflecting the quality of TRIANGLE.

Dedicated Speaker Stands

Optimized acoustic seal

The S04 40th Anniversary speaker stand will be perfect for the Comète 40th speakers. The speaker can be screwed to the stand for more rigidity, decoupling will then be done at the base, following the same principle as the Antal 40th.

The stand can also be filled to better absorb vibrations. It includes cable routing at the rear for harmonious and discreet integration.

DECOUPLING SPIKES

Two sets of decoupling spikes: the first one in rose gold aluminum, adjustable in height and provided with lock nuts for surfaces like carpets, and the second one in rubber for more rigid surfaces.

These accessories enable decoupling by significantly reducing the transmission of unwanted vibrations to the floor, thus improving the listening experience.

AWARDS

DIAPASON D’OR

COMÈTE 40TH

The intelligibility of the voice as well as that of the interventions of the soloists takes on a most convincing nature here. We are transported into the work, and considering the price, this is a performance

Read the article (French)

CHOC CLASSICA

ANTAL 40TH
The symphonic recordings thus take their ease and generously distribute the music stands and instrumental groups. And as the bass can reach low frequencies without wavering, it contributes to this impression of stereophonic breadth of three-dimensional listening.

Read the article (French)

DIAPASON D’OR

ANTAL 40TH

When listening to Antal 40th, the first sensation is to feel “life in a big way”. While the price remains reasonable, we find ourselves transported into a sound universe that evokes models with otherwise sharp ambition.

Read the article (French)

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Speaker use

Features

More Informations

RECOMMANDATIONS

RATINGS

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Passer au contenu
📞 03 65 87 03 59

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Esprit 40th - Comète 40th

Enceintes Bibliothèques Hi-Fi


Prix de vente1.572 € La paire
Couleur:Palissandre Santos
Excellent
Enceinte Hi-Fi Passive
Pièces de 10 à 35m2
Tweeter Magnésium à Pavillon
Médium-Grave 16cm Cellulose Naturelle
Puissance Admissible 90W
Puissance Ampli : 25 - 130 Watts (8ohms)
Bornier Simple

Enceinte Bibliothèque Comète 40th

L’enceinte bibliothèque Comète 40th a su séduire des générations d’audiophiles grâce à son ouverture et son assise dans les basses fréquences. Cette édition 40ème Anniversaire ne déroge pas à la règle et bénéficie des dernières optimisations réalisées sur le modèle Antal.

Nouveau tweeter à dôme composite en magnésium anodisé or rosé, à rendement élevé pour une distorsion contrôlée. Le magnésium combinant deux qualités recherchées, à savoir légèreté et rigidité. Nouveau haut-parleur de grave-médium en pulpe de cellulose naturelle, doté cette fois-ci d’un moteur et de suspensions adaptés pour une utilisation sur un spectre élargi. Clarté, détails du registre vocal, assise dans les basses fréquentes en font ses principales qualités.

Chaque enceinte intègre un kit d’accessoires avec diverses pointes adaptables suivant le nature de votre revêtement. Elles assurent un découplage parfait de vos enceintes, en éliminant toutes vibrations parasites pour ne laisser place qu’à la pureté du son.
L’édition 40ème Anniversaire a été pensée et développée avec minutie pour vous faire vivre une expérience musicale exceptionnelle. Associée à son support dédié, le S04 40ème Anniversaire, cette enceinte sera parfaite pour sonoriser des pièces inférieures à 25m

LES POINTS CLÉS

🇫🇷 FABRICATION FRANÇAISE

VOIR LA VIDÉO

Manufacture Acoustique de Soissons

Depuis 40 ans, TRIANGLE conçoit et assemble ses enceintes de prestige dans son atelier Soissonnais. Une équipe d’ingénieurs collabore étroitement avec l’unité de production, assurant ainsi une qualité de fabrication hors pair et conforme à un cahier des charges précis et détaillé.

Le savoir-faire artisanal TRIANGLE repose sur une longue expérience de plus de 35ans pour certains des collaborateurs. Les différentes pièces sont contrôlées puis assemblées avec minutie, dans l’objectif d’une finition et d’une qualité acoustique irréprochables.

Technologie ESPRIT 40th

VOIR TOUTES LES TECHNOLOGIES

Tweeter à dôme magnésium

L’utilisation inédite d’un dôme composite en magnésium anodisé or rosé, offre à ce tweeter un rendement élevé pour une distorsion contrôlée et une excellente directivité.

Medium en pulpe de cellulose

La membrane papier offre réalisme et précision dans la restitution des voix. Associée à une suspension petits plis en tissu à faible débattement, le registre vocal est parfaitement
contrôlé.

Grave de nouvelle génération

Véritable bond en avant en matière de performances, l’Antal 40ème anniversaire intègre une nouvelle génération de haut-parleurs de grave pour un impact et une musicalité remarquable.

Finitions prestigieuses

ESSENCE DE BOIS RARES ET ALUMINIUM ROSÉ

Trois teintes de bois inédites confèrent à cette Édition 40ème Anniversaire, une sensualité affirmée. Les nombreuses couleurs et nervures du Palissandre Santos et du chêne doré sont sublimées par un vernis brillant pour un rendu unique aux reflets envoûtants.

La teinte Sycomore blond séduit par son élégance et sa sobriété. Parée d’une simple couche de vernis mat, la matière et le naturel du bois deviennent prédominants.

Une subtile anodisation or rosée des anneaux d’ornementation des haut-parleurs parachève cette édition limitée. Un produit noble & unique exprimant le caractère TRIANGLE.

Support 40th dédié

ISOLATION ACOUSTIQUE OPTIMISÉE

Le support d’enceinte S04 40ème Anniversaire sera parfait pour le positionnement des enceintes Comète. L’enceinte peut être vissée au support pour plus de rigidité, le découplage se fera alors au niveau de son socle suivant le principe de l’Antal.

Le pied peut également être lesté pour améliorer l‘absorption des vibrations. Il inclut un passage de câble à l’arrière pour une intégration harmonieuse et discrète.

POINTES DE DÉCOUPLAGE

Deux jeux de pointes de découplage sont fournis avec les enceintes 40th : le premier ajustable en hauteur, en aluminium or rosé, fourni avec contre pointes pour des surfaces type moquette et le second en caoutchouc pour des surfaces plus rigides.

Ces accessoires permettent un découplage de l’enceinte par une diminution conséquente des transmissions de vibrations parasites vers le sol et améliorent ainsi l’expérience musicale.

LES RÉCOMPENSES

DIAPASON D’OR

COMÈTE 40TH

L’intelligibilité de la voix comme celle des interventions des solistes prend ici une nature des plus convaincantes. On est transporté dans l’œuvre, et au regard du tarif, cela tient de la performance

Lire l'article

CHOC CLASSICA

ANTAL 40TH

Les enregistrements symphoniques prennent ainsi leurs aises et distribuent généreusement les pupitres et groupes instrumentaux. Et comme le grave peut atteindre des basses fréquences sans vaciller, il participe à cette impression d'ampleur stéréophonique d'écoute en trois dimensions.

Lire l'article

DIAPASON D’OR

ANTAL 40TH

A l’écoute des Antal 40th, la première sensation est de ressentir « la vie en grand ». Alors que le tarif reste raisonnable, on se trouve transporté dans un univers sonore qui évoque des modèles à l’ambition autrement aiguisée.

Lire l'article

CARACTÉRISTIQUES TECHNIQUES

Utilisation de l’enceinte

Construction et Caractéristiques

Informations Pratiques

RECOMMANDATIONS

AVIS CLIENTS

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)