Skip to content
📞 03 65 87 03 59

Cart

Your cart is empty

Pack LN01A + Lunar 1

This pack includes a pair of LN01A bookshelf speakers, equipped with a 2 × 50 Watt amplifier. It offers great listening versatility whether via Bluetooth, with your turntable or even in Home Cinema.

It integrates a turntable specially developed by Pro-ject. Manual turntable with belt drive, its playback speed is adjustable between 33 and 45 rpm. It has a straight aluminum arm factory adjusted by the manufacturer and a Ortofon OM-5E cartridge displaying excellent sensitivity of 4 mV.

Its wooden top allows to better absorb parasitic vibrations and constantly guarantees optimal playback of your vinyls. Adorned with an elegant black or white matte paint finish, it will form with the LN01A an all-in-one, ultra-versatile Hifi set combining the advantages of vinyl and dematerialized music. Elegant hood with adjustable hinges for optimal protection and dustproof.

The built-in Phono preamplifier allows you to plug your turntable directly into the back of the speaker.

The speaker is supplied with two protective grilles, a power cable, a cable to connect the two speakers and a remote control allowing you to select sources, adjust the speaker volume and balance the high and low frequencies.

The turntable also has a protective cover.

Passer au contenu
📞 03 65 87 03 59

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Pack LN01A + Platine Lunar 1

Ce pack inclut également une paire d’enceintes bibliothèques 2 voies LN01A, équipée d’un amplificateur 2 × 50 Watts. Elle offre une très grande polyvalence d’écoute que ce soit en Bluetooth, avec votre platine vinyle ou même en Home cinéma.

Un pack clé-en-main intègrant une platine vinyle développée spécialement par Pro-ject. Platine manuelle à entraînement par courroie, sa vitesse de lecture est ajustable entre 33 et 45 tours. Elle dispose d’un bras droit en aluminium réglé en usine par le fabricant et à son extrémité une cellule Ortofon OM-10E affichant une excellente sensibilité de 4 mV.

Son plateau en bois lui permet de mieux absorber les vibrations parasites et garantit en permanence une lecture optimale de vos vinyles. Parée d’une élégante finition peinture mate noire ou blanche, elle formera avec la LN01A un ensemble Hifi tout-en-un, ultra polyvalent combinant les avantages du vinyle et de la musique dématérialisée. Élégant capot avec charnières réglables pour une protection optimale et anti-poussière.

Le préamplificateur Phono intégré vous permet de brancher vos platines vinyles directement à l’arrière de l’enceinte.

L’enceinte est fournie avec deux grilles de protection, un câble d’alimentation, un câble pour relier les deux enceintes et une télécommande vous permettant de sélectionner les sources, d’ajuster le volume de l’enceinte ainsi que d’équilibrer les hautes et basses fréquences.

Des caches de protection avec une fixation magnétique sont également fournis.

La platine dispose également d'un couvercle de protection.