Skip to content
📞 03 65 87 03 59

Cart

Your cart is empty

High-End Speaker Stands S08

The S08 stands have been designed for premium bookshelf speakers. Designed for the TRIANGLE Duetto 40th, they incorporate a locking system that ensures the speaker is held securely in place.

The placement of the speakers on the S08 stands, at ear level, guarantees a perfect reproduction of the entire sound spectrum. With their high stability, the S08 absorb unwanted vibrations, thus preserving the neutrality and sound precision of your speakers.

Made from a thick aluminum extrusion, the S08 stands not only have a sleek design but also a complex back structure that reduces reflections. Equipped with watertight tubes, you can add granular sand or tiny steel balls to ballast the stand and increase stability. (Triangle ballast balls sold separately).

Its high-density wood base is decoupled by three metal spikes that reduce the points of contact with the floor. The flatness is achieved by adjusting the height of the spikes, thus compensating for any imperfections in your floor. The center spike features SPEC technology for optimal vibration dissipation.

A cable management system at the back of the stand hides cables for a harmonious integration of your system in your living space. Versatile, the S08 stands have a large top plate that can accommodate all bookshelf type speakers weighing up to 35kg each.

Passer au contenu
📞 03 65 87 03 59

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Pied d'enceintes S08

Les supports S08 sont conçus pour accueillir des enceintes de type bibliothèque haut de gamme. Pensés pour le modèle TRIANGLE Duetto 40th, ils intègrent un système de verrouillage assurant un parfait maintien et une excellente stabilité de l’enceinte.

La disposition des enceintes sur les supports S08, à hauteur d’oreille, garantissent une parfaite restitution de l’ensemble du spectre sonore. Inertes, les S08 absorbent les résonances parasites et conservent ainsi toute la neutralité et la précision sonore de vos enceintes.

Conçus à partir d’une extrusion d’aluminium d’épaisseur conséquente, les supports S08 disposent non seulement d’un design élégant mais aussi d’une structure arrière complexe limitant considérablement les effets de bord. Équipés de compartiments étanches, il est possible de lester le support avec du sable ou billes métalliques améliorant l’inertie. (Billes de lestage TRIANGLE vendues séparément)

Sa base en bois haute densité est découplée par trois pointes métalliques réduisant considérablement les points de contact avec le sol. Le réglage de planéité s’effectue par un ajustement de la hauteur des pointes, palliant ainsi toute imperfection de votre sol. La pointe centrale bénéficie de la technologie SPEC pour une dissipation optimale des vibrations.

Un système passe-câble à l’arrière du support permet de dissimuler les câbles disgracieux pour une intégration harmonieuse de vote système dans votre pièce de vie. Universels, les supports S08 possèdent un large plateau supérieur pouvant accueillir toutes enceintes type bibliothèque dont le poids n’excède pas 35kg pièce.