Skip to content
📞 03 65 87 03 59

Cart

Your cart is empty

Bluetooth Speakers - BR03 Connect

Forming a complete, powerful and versatile stereo package, the BR03 CONNECT active speakers feature one of the most complete amplifiers on the market. Combining TRIANGLE’s expertise and technological innovations, they are your ideal choice for rooms of 15 to 35m2.

Connect your turntable directly to the built-in MM phono preamplifier or stream your music wirelessly from your smartphone. The APTX HD module ensures high-definition sound performance (24 bits / 48 kHz).

Experience an immersive home theater experience with the new ARC TV input. Connected via an HDMI cable, the speaker can be synchronized with your TV's remote control for simplified operation (CEC technology).

If you're working from home, enjoying a gaming or studio monitor experience, connect your computer to the USB-B port, then harness the full power of the D/A converter. Achieve studio-quality sound without data loss (384KHZ/32BIT, DSD 256). Coaxial, optical and RCA inputs, along with a subwoofer output, provide connectivity for all your audio/video devices.

The 2x60 Watts Class D amplifier, combined with its 16cm TRIANGLE driver in natural cellulose paper and 25mm silk dome tweeter, delivers a perfectly controlled linear frequency response.

The BR03 CONNECT active speakers are supplied with a dedicated 3m cable to link the two speakers. The RF remote control has a 15-meter range, making it easy to control your system.

Passer au contenu
📞 03 65 87 03 59

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Enceintes Bluetooth BR03 CONNECT

Constituant un ensemble stéréo complet, puissant et polyvalent, les enceintes actives BR03 CONNECT intègrent l’un des amplificateurs le plus complet du marché. Mêlant savoir-faire TRIANGLE et innovations technologiques, elles seront le partenaire idéal pour des pièces de 15 à 35m ².

Connectez directement votre platine vinyle grâce au préamplificateur phono MM intégré, ou diffusez votre musique sans-fil depuis votre smartphone. Le module aptX HD assure une performance sonore haute définition (24 bits / 48 kHz.)

Reproduisez avec la nouvelle entrée TV ARC une expérience Home-cinéma immersive. Reliée avec un câble HDMI, l’enceinte se synchronise avec la télécommande de votre télévision pour une utilisation simplifiée (technologie CEC).

Que ce soit en télétravail, lors d’une expérience gaming ou monitoring, reliez votre ordinateur au port USB B puis exploitez les pleines capacités du convertisseur numérique/analogique. Obtenez ainsi un son de qualité studio sans perte de données (384KHZ/32BIT, DSD 256). Une entrée Coaxiale, Optique, RCA ainsi qu’une sortie subwoofer assurent une connectivité de l’ensemble de vos appareils audio/vidéo.

L’amplificateur de type classe D délivrant 2x60 Watts, associé à son haut-parleur TRIANGLE de 16cm en pulpe de cellulose 100% naturelle et à son tweeter dôme soie de 25mm, présente une réponse en fréquence linéaire parfaitement maitrisée.

Les enceintes actives BR03 CONNECT sont fournies avec un câble dédié de 3m, permettant la liaison entre les deux enceintes. La télécommande radio fréquences disposant d’une portée de 15 mètres, permet un contrôle facilité de votre système.